avatar
Olia, 29 Jahre, Russland
Verification mittels Telefon
Letzter Besuch:
Seit einiger Zeit nicht kontaktiert Seit einiger Zeit nicht kontaktiert
Antwortrate: 38%
Fotos
Hauptinfo
Vorname: Olia
Alter: 29
Ort: Russland
Sternzeichen: Fisch
Gewicht: 54kg
Körpergröße: 165cm
Augenfarbe: grün
Haarfarbe: hellbraun
Körperbau: schlank
Wie oft rauchen Sie?: Ich bin Nichtraucher(in)
Häufigkeit des Trinkens von Alkohol: gelegentlich, überwiegend in Gesellschaft
Ihre Aktivitäten: Der frühe Vogel fängt den Wurm (Frühaufsteher)
Mit folgenden angaben: Verification mittels Telefon
Haben Sie Kinder?:
4 Jahre Mädchen, lebt bei mir
Sprache:
Englisch 5 (fließend)
Familienstand: ledig
Möchten Sie Kinder haben?: Ja
Sind Sie bereit umzuziehen ?:
Ich bin bereit , in meinem Land , umzuziehen.
Ich bin bereit , in ein anderes Land , umzuziehen
Ihre Prioritäten im Leben:
Familie Langzeitbeziehung
Wohlbefinden
Ausgeglichenheit
Gesundheit
Ausbildung: Bachelor
Berufsbezeichnung: Büroleiter
Welcher Religion gehören Sie an?: gläubig aber nicht religiös
Wünsche
Alter: 32 - 43
Land: Westeuropa, Nordamerika, Australien
Körpergröße: 173 - 211 cm
Augenfarbe: Beliebige
Haarfarbe: Beliebige
Ist es ok, wenn er/sie Kinder hat?: Ja
Körperbau: schlank, durchschnitt, muskulös, Ein paar zusätzliche Pfunde, Athletischer
Raucht: Nichtraucher(in)
Alkohol: gelegentlich, überwiegend in Gesellschaft
Volkszugehörigkeit: weiß/europäisch

Antworten auf einige Fragen

Wie würden Sie sich selbst beschreiben?
An elegant and charming lady.

I enjoy exploration of diverse professional fields from yoga to business.

Interested in cultural events such as independent film festivals and business conferences where ingenious and sharp ideas as an interesting puzzles step by step are opening up fascinating pictures which I couldn't even think about before.
I enjoy listening to an interesting man talking about his achievements and experiences. That will be like an inspiring song to my ears. Although, I know that there are ups and downs in life, so that our home will be the place where the man of my life will feel welcomed no matter what.., It will be the place where he can forget about everything for sometime, relax, laugh, have fun and next day to be full of energy to achieve his goals.

Living almost 5 years abroad ( mostly in New York) has made a huge impact on me...different traditions, cultures, mentalities, nature..it's such an inspiration..! Fascinating..! (USA,  Cyprus, UAE, Turkey...to be continued.. 

Adore a great variety of national cuisines and also with a pleasure fill up home with a nice and cozy flavor of homemade food.. Imagine some delicious apple-berry pie or yummy lasagna..mmmm..!

Enjoying a nice cat-stretching while practicing morning yoga while warm sun rays are covering my body..)  and enjoying even more sweating taking step or strength classes at the evening.

Relaxing being near the water... Yachts...  Wish a strong captain will take me away holding my gentle feminine hands and teaching me how to manage that beautiful white yacht in the endless ocean..!
Wie würden Sie Ihren idealen Partner beschreiben?
Admire power, nobleness and a sharp sense of humor.
With a pleasure will invite the only one to the world full of respect, tenderness and.. much more.. )